HERE WE GO!!!!
I’m currently in flight to my 13 day vacation! My family and I (yes all 8 of us) are embarking on back to back Disney Cruises, and then a 3 night stay at the Hard Rock in Orlando. I’m beyond excited to kick back and RELAX. This will be my 5th and 6th cruise, I’ve been on 3 Disney Cruises and 1 Carnival.I believe (as does my family) that a cruise is the best vacation.. first you get more bang for you buck since all the meals and entertainment are included, and you get a chance to visit different island, and enjoy relaxing days at sea.

As you may or may not know, I’m a huge Harry Potter fan and even though I never received my letter on my 11th birthday (I’m convinced an owl lost it) I get to go to HOGWARTS at Universal Studios!!!! As if that isn’t great enough, I will be able to see the new theme park just days before the second installment of the movie, Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows is released into theaters. I figured what a better time to dust off the final book! I’m so excited to reread it and remember all the miniscule details I’ve forgotten about.

 Seatbelt signs have turned back on and were about to land soon! I’ll try and update you about my fabulous vacation if I have time between swimming, reading, and stuffing my face!! Enjoy your 4th of July Weekend!

XOXO