Whether I have a hectic or calm week, I always embrace Friday. You get two entire days to catch up on things you’ve fallen behind with, or two wonderful days to relax without a care in the world, or two days to find yourself on an adventure to a new restaurant or town. This weekend looking forward to relaxing with my family and boyfriend and enjoying everything life offers me.Here are the 5 things that are currently making me smile.

 

1.) Taylor Swift’s Enchanted off her Speak Now Album.

 

2) Baking holiday inspired sugar cookies with someone I love this weekend.

3) DANNIJO’S new Felicity Necklace. Perfect to make a bold statement.

4) Ashley Greene gracing the cover of Cosmo.

5) Banter Banners, adorable banners for any time or place.

 

Have a wonderful weekend!

xox

